Ch-Ch-Changes

I guess you could say I went out with a bang on my last day at the Times Free Press.

Shot a homicide and fireworks sales today.

I met the most wonderful group of people here. Each one of them has impacted my life in such a way that has made me a better and happier person. I can honestly say I love them all.

Image

It took me a combined total of 3 hours to find the words to tell them how much they’ve done for me. I think I’ve found them now.

Image

It’s a tough move, but it’s time. I’ve got other things to attend to.

Leave a Reply

